skip to Main Content
Where The Crawdads Sing By Delia Owens

Book Group May 9: Where The Crawdads Sing

Perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell, Where the Crawdads Sing is at once an exquisite ode to the natural world, a heartbreaking coming-of-age story, and a surprising tale of possible murder.
Read more
Book Group March 14: The Lobster Chronicles

Book Group March 14: The Lobster Chronicles

Life on a Very Small Island By Linda Greenlaw After 17 years at sea, Linda Greenlaw decided it was time to take a break from being a swordboat captain, the career that would earn her a prominent role in Sebastian…

Read more
The Language Of Flowers By Vanessa Diffenbaugh

Book Group November 8: The Language of Flowers

by Vanessa Diffenbaugh The Victorian language of flowers was used to convey romantic expressions: honeysuckle for devotion, asters for patience, and red roses for love. But for Victoria Jones, it’s been more useful in communicating mistrust and solitude. After a…

Read more
Back To Top